Third trimester

So the dreaded third trimester is here. I’m getting some mixed signals because the ultrasound doc seems to think Elora is growing a little too fast (and I need to lay off the sugar) but I passed the glucose test and people keep telling me that I’m hardly showing.

Then again…that’s probably the best thing to say to a pregnant woman no matter what you’re actually thinking…

Anyway, in case you’re curious, here’s how I’m feeling lately…

All.the.time:

spray bottle

After second helpings:

and

Which leads to:

scale

Which leads to:

tumblr_mb2i0deQF11r34qiso1_500

Then there’s the acid reflux

dragon

and constipation

not back in five minutes 302-Ace-Ventura-Pet-Detective

If anyone tries to talk to me past 7pm

leave me alone

Feeling baby move around in there
simpson

Every 30 minutes

gotta pee

Watching everyone else enjoy frozen summer cocktails

haha not

Finding a place for all the free baby things people are giving us

Tumblr_lu5g1eMI0y1qgt0vro5_250

But it’s all worth it because…

BABY_85-cropped

“No one else will ever know the strength of my love for you. After all, you’re the only one who knows what my heart sounds like from the inside.”

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

