Crossfit problems

I live in a house with 2 crossfit dudes. One is my husband and the other is a friend who rents a room. And I’ve been noticing some problems around the house…I mean besides the fact that there is almost always the sound of someone dropping barbells in the garage, or an inspirational crossfit video, or a debate about how to program for the most gains…

And even though I’ve been super busy since summer school started…

sleepy

I thought I’d share the struggle…

Since switching from runner to lifter:

too many squats
KUYSHP

fits fine in the waist…bout to bust a seam in the arms…

But the men in my house are causing some odd problems…

hammer

Seriously? Who bends a hammer?

brushes

I know they didn’t wash that many dishes in 2 days…

But I guess I’ll put up with it because…

ripped pants

‘dat ass tho

“Be proud of what your body can do, not what it looks like.”

Leave a comment

