I’m baaack

Im-back-didnt-die

No, I just went back to school…kind of the same as dying but not really. I feel really bad about not posting in so long. I mean it’s even worse than Channing’s threat to Jimmy!

1 2 3 4

 

But I have good news to share about all my stomach issues. I’m pretty much healed. All that griping I was doing about celiac disease and all that was for nothing.

2615992_o

So naturally I’m all like

have it all

And Josh is like

watch yourself

But let’s be real. I’m just me. I can’t help myself.

BACON

I really miss writing this blog so even though school and work take up so much of my time I am going to make a point of releasing some creative juices out on this thing. I mean, my 3 followers are depending on me!

“Of all the arts in which the wise excel, nature’s chief masterpiece is writing well.” -Duke of Buckingham

 

Leave a comment

