TBA

I can’t believe it’s been over a month since my last post! I love blogging and putting my life out there for the roughly 3 people who still follow this thing…But I have been in a state of uncertainty since September and that makes it hard to put together coherent posts.

You know those people who post cryptic facebook statuses that are meant to draw attention and get people to wonder what’s going on in their life? Like “hurting today”, “waiting”, or “long road ahead”. It gives you absolutely no idea what on earth they’re talking about but still makes you curious as hell…you know what I’m talking about (and if you don’t you’re the one that posts them).

Well I, unfortunately, have to be that person today. I can’t share the specifics, but I have a very important meeting this Friday. The outcome of this meeting could cause 1 of 2 reactions  below:

mfw+i+get+the+highest+grade+in+class..+Follow+me_08fd85_3417415 iNrEBcK

So any positive thoughts sent my way are certainly appreciated!

find peace

3 comments

Leave a comment

