Run to Inspire for December

Don’t forget to be taking pictures with Instagram and tagging Run to Inspire! I haven’t been able to do it everyday but here are my pictures so far this month

run to inspire 2

I love driving with the windows down in 75 degree weather! Especially when its winter everywhere else.    I love Texas…

run to inspire 4

The gift we got from a white elephant gift exchange. I was pretty sad last night after I waited an hour for the bottle to chill in the freezer, I pulled it out and realized we’d already packed the cork screw…

run to inspire6

HiLl tRAiNinG!!

Print

Start participating today! Download the Instagram app and get to steppin!

“The legs are the wheels of creativity.”-Albert Einstein 

Leave a comment

