Weekend goals

I have a lot to accomplish this weekend! I won’t get to anything on the list  today because I will be at work until probably 11pm but that is the life of a student affairs professional.

So first thing tomorrow morning I will get after it!

the list

The chore I am dreading the absolute MOST…

IMG_0923

is packing up all my art stuff…but it has to get done.

The ability to feel fear and keep moving forward distinguishes the living from the merely breathing.” Nicholas Lore

Leave a comment

