What a difference 30 degrees makes…

It was a gorgeous 60 degrees this morning when I took off for my run.

 

It may not seem like much to some, but that is a full minute faster than my average runs over the summer! I originally intended to do 14 miles but things came up at work that I couldn’t miss so I will try to finish the other 10 tonight.

 

 

“If the career you have chosen has some unexpected inconvenience, console yourself by reflecting that no career is without them.”-Jane Fonda

One comment

Leave a comment

