Bahrain

Totally random (and a little embarrassing) but I just thought it was weird…

I watched a Lifetime movie (yes I watch Lifetime) recently with Mark Paul Gosselaar called the Princess and the Marine.

It’s apparently based on a true story. And if you have not seen this movie and for some reason would be heartbroken to know the ending stop reading now because I am about to spoil it for you.  I watched a 2 hour love story only to be devastated to find out from the last caption on the screen that stated the couple divorced after 5 years. But that’s not the point!

THE POINT IS…the princess in the film was from the country of Bahrain. The morning after watching the movie I had a view on my blog from Bahrain!

Weird right? Happy weekend!

“There are no mistakes, no coincidences. All events are blessings given to us to learn from.” Elisabeth Kubler-Ross

3 comments

Leave a comment

