My Weekend in Pictures 2nd ed

My weekend was only partly ruined by having to work on Saturday. I still got to spend plenty of time with Josh. We met at my parent’s house. We were supposed to have a pool day yesterday but that didn’t work out so well…

Of course this happened AFTER I went for a run in the blazing hot sun! Didn’t really stop us though

And I was still able to enjoy a book and a tasty Eskimo Hut beverage by my mother’s pond.

Remember when I told you about being surrounded by dragonflies? I wasn’t kidding…

“The best things in life are unexpected – because there were no expectations.” -Eli Khamarov

Leave a comment

