Thank you!

Last week, a fellow blogger nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award!

What a surpise! Thank you A Better Year to a Better Life!

So I am asked to provide 7 random facts about myself and then nominate 15 other bloggers…Here it is!

1. My favorite television program ever is Scrubs

2.  I love to  play  racquetball and one day I hope to beat my husband in a game (where I don’t get a head start in points)

3. I am terrified of burglars in the middle of the night

4. I could eat chips and queso every single day for the rest of my life

5. I enjoy cleaning, seriously. It is calming and provides an enjoyable sense of accomplishment when I am done

6. When I grow up I want to be an art teacher

7. On my ipod I have everything from Eminem to Jewel

I don’t have as much time to follow blogs like I want to, but of the ones I have a chance to read below are my favorite (in no particular order):

1. Peas n Carats

2. Medal Slut

3. Let’s Go on a Living Spree

4. Amateur Healthy Girl

5. Collections of a Wanderer

6. Cute Dogs and Hugs

7. Health Freak College Girl

8. Fashionable Miles

9. Southern Runner Gal

10. Running and Cupcakes

11. My Pinky Toes

12. Run Like a Girl

13. Katie Moves

14. Work in Progress

And last but not least…gotta give a shout out to a friend of mine (she would blog more often if she wasn’t so busy being awesome!)

15. Pattented and Fingerprinted

“Learn to adjust yourself to the conditions you have to endure, but make a point of trying to alter or correct conditions so that they are most favorable to you.” -William Frederick Book

2 comments

Leave a comment

